Caveman Foods Protein Bars
These protein bars from Caveman Foods are quite tasty and don’t include any dairy, fillers, soy, or artificial flavors in the ingredients. The ingredients used are clean and straightforward, with a great taste to go. The bars are also non-GMO, kosher, gluten-free, and will make the right choice for you. However, you should note that Caveman Foods protein bars are manufactured using very few ingredients and this limits their ability to withstand conditions like hot temperatures.